Extracorporeal Membrane Oxygenation | ECMO & ECLS


ELSO and ECMO in South and West Asia and South Africa










Postion Name Coutry email Address Tenure
Chairman Akram Mohamed Abdalbary Ahmed Egypt akram_bary@yahoo.com 2021-2022
Past-Chairman Yatin Mehta India yatinmehta@hotmail.com 2021-2022
Chairman-Elect       2021-2022
Chairman Steering Committee Edu/Simu/Comm Poonam Malhotra India drpoonamaiims@gmail.com 2018-2020
Chairman Steering Committee Research Vivek Gupta India dr_vivekg@yahoo.com 2018-2020
Chairman Steering Committee Registry /Protocols Ali Boroujerdi Alavi Iran aba2002ir@yahoo.com 2018-2020
Chairman Steering Committee Devices & Technology Yatin Mehta India yatinmehta@gmail.com 2018-2020
Treasurer Sandeep Dewan India   2018-2023
Secretary Pranay Oza India drpranay.oza@gmail.com 2018-2019
Member at Large Huda Al Foudri Kuwait h_alfoudri@hotmail.com 2018-2019
Member at Large Said Al Hanshi, MD Oman abushatha50@hotmail.com 2018-2019
Member at Large Sultan AlAmri KSA alamri300@hotmail.com 2018-2019
Member at Large Akram Abdelbary Egypt akram_bary@yahoo.com 2018-2019
Member at Large Joseph Leo Kenya joseph.lelo@flydoc.org 2018-2019
Member at Large Timur Lesbekov Kazakhstan lesbekovt@mail.ru 2018-2019
Member at Large Jana Assy Lebanon ja101@aub.edu.lb 2018-2019
Member at Large Marlice van Dyk South Africa dr.marlice@icudoctor.co.za 2018-2019


We’ve updated our Privacy Policy. By continuing to use this Service, you acknowledge you’ve read the updated Privacy Policy.